Reverend Martha P. Carlson

151 S. Youngs Rd, PO Box 263, Amherst, NY 14231-0263, Phone 716-633-4656, Fax 716-633 4717
This site can be viewed at resolutions at 800x600 or Higher Some content on this site may load slowly at Dial-up Speeds.

Deacons at Amherst Presbyterian Church

President of Deacons: Penny Armstrong

The Members of the Board of Deacons are:


Class of 2019

Penny Armstrong
Marie Garrett
Jessica Gilmartin

Class of 2018

Sydney Pfeifer
Mary Diana Pouli-Sosnowski
Kerry Spicer

Class of 2017

Trevor Dehn
Sandy Lawler
Andrea Marinaccio


This web site was implemented
September 21, 2007

This entire website is property of Amherwst Presbyterian Church.
All Rights Reserved