Reverend Amir Tawadrous

151 S. Youngs Rd, PO Box 263, Amherst, NY 14231-0263, Phone 716-633-4656, Fax 716-633 4717
This site can be viewed at resolutions at 800x600 or Higher Some content on this site may load slowly at Dial-up Speeds.

Elders at Amherst Presbyterian Church

Amherst Presbyterian Church has a unicameral governing board whereby six members of the Session are also trustees of the corporation.

Moderator of Session - Reverend Amir Tawadrous

Clerk of Session: Sue Shipps
E-Mail Sue Shipps: Click Here

The Members of Session are:

* Designated as trustee

Class of 2020

Wendy DelBello*
Tim Lehr*
MaryEllen Jerge
MaryEllen Palmer

Class of 2019

Jacques Berlin* (Chairman)
Jerry Bower
Dick Garrett*
Diane Pfeifer

Class of 2018

Judie Bailey*
David Huffaker*
Lois Potts
Sue Shipps


This web site was implemented
September 21, 2007

This entire website is property of Amherwst Presbyterian Church.
All Rights Reserved